How to contact us

Agronomy Managers

Click a region for specific contact details.

South

Tom Chillcott

Commercial Technical Manager

TDChillcott@dow.com

07815 959961

West

Brent Gibbon

Agronomy Manager

bgibbon@dow.com

07779 802199

West

Sally Egerton

Commercial Technical Manager

segerton@dow.com

07976 452489

East

Rob Suckling

Commercial Technical Manager

rjsuckling@dow.com

07814 978450

East

Scott Hayles

Technical Services

sahayles@dow.com

07779 418012

North East

Caroline McCartney

Commercial Technical Manager

cmccartney@dow.com

07966 938088

Ireland

Will Corrigan

National Business Manager Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland

wmcorrigan@dow.com

07771 818444

Scotland

Colin Bowers

Commercial Technical Manager

crbowers@dow.com

07527 335376

map Ireland Scotland North East West South East